15 Minute Anesthesia Patient Safety Presentations

Risk management efforts at Preferred Physicians Medical (PPM) highlight our anesthesia expertise. PPM maintains a substantial database of loss outcomes based on our investigation of over 15,700 adverse anesthesia events. PPM uses this database to identify areas of risk, monitor developing loss trends and provide anesthesia practices with practical, anesthesia-specific patient safety and risk management strategies.

You can join us for a 15 minute presentation addressing anesthesia patient safety topics followed by a Q&A. PPM’s in-house attorneys, who have delivered over 500 anesthesia specific risk management seminars, will be presenting and answering your questions.

Please register with one of the links below:

Thursday 4/29/2021 – 8am ET (7am CT / 6am MT / 5am PT) – Distractions in the Operating Room

Thursday 4/29/2021 – 7pm ET (6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT) – Distractions in the Operating Room